AK-CESCL Organization | AK-CESCL Instructors | FAQ | Contact

AK-CESCL Training Program

AK CECSL Organization

Steering Committee | Instructors





Committe Member

Dept. of Environmental Conservation

555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-5613

James Rypkema

Dept. of Natural Resources

5310 S. Bodenburg Spur
Palmer, AK 99645

Casey Dinkel
Alaska Plant Materials Center

Dept. of Transportation & Public Facilities

3132 Channel Dr.
P. O. Box 112500
Juneau, AK 99811-2500

Erik Norberg
Environmental Program Manager

Alaska Railroad Corporation

P. O. Box 107500
Anchorage, AK 99510-7500

Jeanette Holt
Environmental Permits

Associated Builders and Contractors Alaska

1900 W. Benson
Anchorage, AK 99517

Amber Cartier
Director of Apprenticeship

Associated General Contractors of Alaska

8005 Schoon Street
Anchorage, AK 99518

Thea Scalise
Assistant Executive Director

Municipality of Anchorage

P. O. Box 196650
Anchorage, AK 99519

Paul Lacsina
Watershed Management

U.S. Army Corps of Engineer, Alaska District

P. O. Box 6898
JBER, AK 99506

Nathan Machacek
Construction Support Branch